Jerry Fischer, CLCS, CIC, AAI
Owner
jerry@fischeragency.com

Brian Fischer, Manager, CLCS
Commercial Lines Specialist
brian@fischeragency.com

Shawn J. S. Vuocolo, PHIA
Health and Finance Agent
shawn@fischeragency.com

Nikki Young, CMSR
Personal Lines Sales Agent
nikki@fischeragency.com

Jennifer Stuart, CPCU, AU, API
Personal Lines Sales Agent
jennifer@fischeragency.com

Zakk Bowman, CLCS
Commercial Customer Service
zakk@fischeragency.com

Francesca Fischer
Customer Service Representative
francesca@fischeragency.com

Erica Splain
Customer Service Representative
erica@fischeragency.com

Brook Springman, CISR
Customer Service Representative
brook@fischeragency.com